Suspender & Garter Belt

Until the 1960s, the garter belt (also called girdle, suspenders, Girdle, Garter Belt or Suspender) was one of the most important items of clothing in the dresser of every woman. He was needed because there was no other leg dress except for the nylon stocking. That changed only with the invention of the tights in the 60s. More and more women took off their garters and got on to the supposedly more comfortable legwear. The unprecedented triumphal march of the tights has not yet managed to completely oust the stocking / nylon stocking and thus the suspenders. Today's range of garters is many times greater than at the time, which has to do with the fact that the suspenders are often associated with eroticism and sex today and it in the relevant trade a correspondingly large supply with mostly very cheap There are hip restraints that often cause frustration because they break easily and do not hold the stocking well.
The difference: garters then and now
Today's garters are more fashionable accessory than practical garment. They should look beautiful for the moment. For everyday use, however, they are rather impractical, since they usually only have a total of four (narrow) holders (two on each side, one in front and one in the back) and keep the sock in the long run not reliable enough. These models were usually made of bodice and had 4, 6 or even 12 holders. An accidental slippage of the nylon stocking could be practically excluded. The bodice held securely on the hip and incidentally also ensured a favorable silhouette. Nowadays garters made of bodice are hard to find and are usually very expensive.

porte-jaretel-cervin

 

Which suspenders for which occasion?


For women who want to wear nylon stockings as a garment in everyday life, we recommend a panty brief with at least four halters on each side. So it can be ruled out that the stockings makes itself independent in situations like stooping or climbing stairs. Nothing is more unpleasant than a stocking that suddenly slips into the back of the knee. Garter Bellts should only be worn under wider clothing if possible, as the clips will appear under tight clothing. For women who wear socks only in private environments and do not want to spend so much money, also a good girdle with two holders on each side of the legs is sufficient.

 

Here you can find your Suspender


Display per page
Sort by

Waist belt Balance

Product no.: 140101116

Sexy waist belt lace with tulle, Balance a collection associating the elegance of the tulle and sensuality of lace and lacings. 

CHF 139.00 *
available immediately

Suspender VESUVIO

Product no.: 180201200

Lace suspender VESUVIO

CHF 29.00 *
old price CHF 54.00
You save 46 %
available immediately

MAYBELL Garter Belt & Thong

Product no.: 300101574

MAYBELL Obsessive Garter Belt & Thong. Charming lace, mesh and seductive straps on your thighs? Yes, babe!

CHF 34.00 *
available immediately

Bracli Garter Belt ThongKyoto

Product no.: 150103107

Garter belt & Thong in One.Made of Leavers lace, elastic tulle and velvet. It is the most special garment of the Kyoto Collection.

CHF 114.00 *
available immediately

Bracli Pearl Harness Garter Vienna Collection

Product no.: 150104106

Vienna Harness Garter with embroidery tulle creating the ideal accessory for any look of the Vienna Collection.

CHF 89.00 *
available immediately

Garter belt BALANCE

Product no.: 140101115

Sexy suspender belt with pompom, a high waist lingerie, adorned with trimmings, flower shape and pompom with fringes 

CHF 99.00 *
available
Delivery time: 10-14 working days

GRETIA suspender

Product no.: 300108331

GRETIA suspender

CHF 18.00 *
available immediately
*
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Porte-Jarretelle

Jusque dans les années 1960, le porte-jarretelles (aussi appelé ceinture, bretelles, ceinture, porte-jarretelles ou jarretelle) était l’un des vêtements les plus importants de la parure de chaque femme. Il avait besoin de lui parce qu'il n'y avait pas d'autre robe pour les jambes que le bas en nylon. Cela n'a changé qu'avec l'invention du collant dans les années 60. De plus en plus de femmes ont enlevé leurs jarretières et ont enfilé leur caleçon soi-disant plus confortable. La marche triomphale sans précédent des collants n'a pas encore réussi à évincer complètement le bas / bas nylon et donc les bretelles. La gamme de jarretières d'aujourd'hui est bien plus grande qu'à l'époque, ce qui s'explique par le fait que les bretelles sont souvent associées à l'érotisme et au sexe et que, dans le commerce considéré, une offre conséquente est en grande partie composée de moyens très bon marché. provoquent souvent des frustrations car ils se cassent facilement et ne tiennent pas bien le bas.
La différence: les jarretières hier et aujourd'hui
Les jarretières d'aujourd'hui sont un accessoire plus à la mode qu'un vêtement pratique. Ils devraient être beaux pour le moment. Pour un usage quotidien, cependant, ils sont plutôt peu pratiques, car ils ne possèdent généralement que quatre supports (étroits) (deux de chaque côté, un à l'avant et un à l'arrière) et maintiennent la chaussette à long terme pas assez fiable . Ces modèles étaient généralement faits de corsage et avaient 4, 6 ou même 12 détenteurs. Un glissement accidentel du bas en nylon pourrait être pratiquement exclu. Le corsage tenu fermement sur la hanche et accessoirement assurait également une silhouette favorable. De nos jours, les jarretelles faites de corsage sont difficiles à trouver et sont généralement très chères.
 

porte-jaretel-cervin

 

Quelles Jarretelle pour quelle occasion?


Pour les femmes qui souhaitent porter des bas de nylon comme vêtement au quotidien, nous recommandons un slip avec au moins quatre licols de chaque côté. On peut donc exclure que la chaussette se rende indépendante dans des situations telles que se baisser ou monter des escaliers. Rien n’est plus désagréable qu’un bas qui glisse soudainement à l’arrière du genou. Les gaines ne doivent être portées que sous des vêtements plus larges, si possible, car les attaches apparaîtront sous des vêtements serrés. Pour les femmes qui portent des chaussettes uniquement dans des environnements privés et ne veulent pas dépenser autant d'argent, une bonne ceinture avec deux supports de chaque côté des jambes est suffisante.

auf jeder Beinseite.

 

Vous pouvez trouver votre jarretelle


Affichage par page
Trier par

Serre taille BALANCE

Référence: 140101116

Serre taille BALANCE haute composé sur le centre d'un plastron de dentelle ajouré, découpe forme pointe inversée surpiqué d'un galon brodé façon guipure

CHF 139.00 *
disponible immédiatement

Porte-Jarretelle VESUVIO

Référence: 180201200

VESUVIO Porte-Jarretelle en dentelle

CHF 29.00 *
Prix avant CHF 54.00
Vous économisez 46 %
disponible immédiatement

MAYBELL Porte-Jarretelle & String

Référence: 300101574

MAYBEL Obsessive. Dentelle charmante, maille et lanières séduisantes sur vos cuisses. Oui chéri!

CHF 34.00 *
disponible immédiatement

Bracli Porte-jarretelles String Kyoto

Référence: 150103107

Jarretière et string d'un seul tenant. Dentelle Leaverstulle et velours élastiques. Il s’agit du vêtement le plus important de la collection

CHF 114.00 *
disponible immédiatement

Bracli Harnais Jarretière Vienna Collection

Référence: 150104106

Harnais Jarretière Vienna Il est réalisé en tulle brodé, avec des bretelles élastiques en satin et des attaches en or rose

CHF 89.00 *
disponible immédiatement

Porte jarretelle BALANCE

Référence: 140101115

Tour de taille surpiqué d'un galon brodé façon guipure

CHF 99.00 *
disponible
délai de livraison: 10-14 jours

GRETIA porte-jarretelle

Référence: 300108331

GRETIA porte-jarretelle

CHF 18.00 *
disponible immédiatement
*
Le prix inclut la TVA mais pas la livraison .